Enneagram Types

Nine Personality Patterns

Just a taste of the Enneagram types a nudge for you to meet the nine types: The Perfectionist, The Helper, The Achiever, The Individualist, The Investigator, The Loyalist, The Enthusiast, The Challenger, and The Peacemaker. Each type has its unique set of strengths, weaknesses, and motivations. So, dive in and take the first step toward understanding yourself and others more deeply.

Each Enneagram Type has Unique Gifts and Its Growth Edge

The Enneagram outlines nine personality types driven by different core motivations, fears, and desires.

From a spiritual view, our type represents an invitation to become intimate with a distinct filtering lens through which we experience life.

Learning about your Enneagram type aids self-understanding and compassion for others.

Enneagram Types Explained

“Self-observation without judging is the highest form of human intelligence.” – Jiddu Krishnamurti

  • Explore your type’s childhood wound to bring compassion and care to this place within you, longing to be seen.
  • When you notice your type’s habitual defense patterns arising, gently redirect rather than judging yourself.
  • Highlight tasks and activities in your type’s growth direction to build new neural pathways.

While validating who we are, the Enneagram also reveals possibilities for healing beyond our pre-conditioned limitations. Mapping your interior terrain is the first step toward transformation.

Personality Types - Using the Enneagram for Self-Discovery

Leave a Comment